Male and Female version of TWELVE ANGRY MEN
By Reginald Rose; Adapted by Sherman L. Sergel

TWELVE ANGRY JURORS uses the same script as Twelve Angry Men, a seminal teleplay from the early days of Television.  A fine, mature piece of dramatic literature that offers a profile in courage, it inspired the famous movie starring Henry Fonda.  


Director: Dean Burnell
Producer: Mort Butler
Asst. Director: Karin Shearer
Stage Manager: Perry Burnell
Set Design:  Lauren Smith, Rick Loya
Set Construction Chief: Rick Loya
Costume Design: Nancy Bunyea
Light & Sound Technician: Brian Marcoux

A 19-year-old man has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father.  "He doesn't stand a chance," mutters the guard as the 12 jurors are taken into the bleak jury room.  It looks like an open-and-shut case...until one of the jurors begins asking honest questions.  Debate begins.  At one point, a juror says "We have nothing to gain or lose by our verdict.  We should not make it a personal thing."  But personal it becomes, with each juror revealing his or her own character as the various testimonies are re-examined and the murder gets re-examined.  Tempers get short, arguments grow heated, and the jurors become...well...angry.  The jurors' final verdict and how they reach it--in tense scenes that will keep LCP's audience at the edge of their seats--add up to an experience you will not want to miss!

Foreperson    Ted Posner
Juror #2        Jeff Wallin
Juror #3        Doug McGown
Juror #4        Heather Green
Juror #5        Rachel Kish
Juror #6        Dorcas Jones
Juror #7         Kohl Comtess
Juror #8         Chris Sheltra
Juror #9        David Smith
Juror #10     David Gaworecki
Juror #11     Dvora Zipkin
Juror #12     Brendan Peveril
Guard         Tom Weeks